Daniel Weldon

Education Chair | Academic Co-Chair VP - Relationship Manager
WaFd Bank
daniel

Contact Daniel

Daniel.Weldon@wafd.com

Colleen Chesbrough

Communication Chair
AVP, HOA Relationship Manager
Northwest Bank
collen

Sam Othus

Membership Chair
VP, Commercial Banking Center Manager
Banner Bank
sam

Contact Sam

sothus@bannerbank.com

Carlene Lodeski

Membership Chair
AVP, Senior Sales Executive
Lawyers Title
Carlene

Contact Carlene

Carlene.Lodeski@ltic.com

Dave Porter

Sponsorship Chair
Shareholder
Geffen Mesher
dave

Contact Dave

dporter@gmco.com

Jason Ayres

Board Counsel
Principal
Foster Garvey PC
jason

Contact Jason

jason.ayres@foster.com

Eric Deisler

Member at Large
VP, Commercial Lending Team Leader
Pacific West Bank
eric

Brian Thomas

Member at Large
SVP, Commercial Lending Team Leader
Summit Bank
brian

Contact Brian

bthomas@sbko.bank

Michelle Erickson

Member at Large
Senior Vice President/ Commercial Team Leader
Riverview Bank
Michelle