Alex Gosline

Academic Co-Chair | Programs Co-Chair
Commercial Lending Team Leader
Pacific West Bank
Alex

Cristal Finley

Academic Co-Chair | Membership Co-Chair
Senior Business Finance Officer
Prosper Portland
Cristal

Contact Cristal

cristal.finley@outlook.com

Daniel Weldon

Education Chair | Academic Co-Chair VP - Relationship Manager
WaFd Bank
daniel

Contact Daniel

Daniel.Weldon@wafd.com

Marisol McAllister

Programs Co-Chair
Real Estate Attorney
Farleigh Wada Witt
marisol

Contact Marisol

mmcallister@fwwlaw.com

Colleen Chesbrough

Communication Chair
AVP, HOA Relationship Manager
Northwest Bank
collen

Sam Othus

Membership Chair
VP, Commercial Banking Center Manager
Banner Bank
sam

Contact Sam

sothus@bannerbank.com

Dave Porter

Sponsorship Chair
Shareholder
Geffen Mesher
dave

Contact Dave

dporter@gmco.com

Jason Ayres

Board Counsel
Principal
Foster Garvey PC
jason

Contact Jason

jason.ayres@foster.com

Eric Deisler

Member at Large
VP, Commercial Lending Team Leader
Pacific West Bank
eric

Brian Thomas

Member at Large
SVP, Commercial Lending Team Leader
Summit Bank
brian

Contact Brian

bthomas@sbko.bank